Business Support

Jonathan Gibson

Jonathan Gibson

Operations Manager

jonathan@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Sammie Brambles

Sammie Brambles

Marketing Manager

sammie@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Karen Waite

Karen Waite

Compliance Manager

karen@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Lisa Astbury

Lisa Astbury

Finance Manager

lisa@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Ian Brough

Ian Brough

Research Manager

ian@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Shariq Najeeb

Shariq Najeeb

Paraplanner

shariq@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Louise Myers

Louise Myers

Paraplanner

louise@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Jenny Hargrave

Jenny Hargrave

Business Support Manager

jenny@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Helen Tebbutt

Helen Tebbutt

Business Support Manager

helen@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Emily Bean

Emily Bean

Receptionist

emily@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Emma Clegg

Emma Clegg

Business Support Manager

emma@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Helen Askwith

Helen Askwith

Senior Client Manager

helen.askwith@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Deanda King

Deanda King

Business Support Manager

deanda@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Alex Cowell

Alex Cowell

Business Support Manager

alex@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Lorraine Parkin

Lorraine Parkin

Business Support Manager

lorraine@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Nikki Inkster

Nikki Inkster

Business Support Manager

nikki@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Kerry Loy

Kerry Loy

Business Support Manager

kerry@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Chris Robinson

Chris Robinson

Business Support Manager

chris@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Liz Sheeran

Liz Sheeran

Compliance Support Manager

liz@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Nathan Raja

Nathan Raja

Business Support Assistant

nathan@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Joseph Kitching

Joseph Kitching

Business Support Assistant

joseph@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Vakas Mirza

Vakas Mirza

Business Support Assistant

vakas@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Olivia Jackson

Olivia Jackson

Business Support Assistant

olivia@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Stephanie Potter

Stephanie Potter

Business Support Assistant

stephanie@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Beverley Murphy

Beverley Murphy

Receptionist / Business Administrator

Beverley@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Shabana Kausar

Shabana Kausar

Business Administrator

shabana@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Samantha Ellis

Samantha Ellis

Business Support Administrator

samantha@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Carol Astbury

Carol Astbury

Business Administrator

carol@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Kath Gambles

Kath Gambles

Compliance Support Assistant

kath@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Gemma Close

Gemma Close

Accounts and Reporting Assistant

gemma@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Hannah Schofield

Hannah Schofield

Partner Secretary

hannah@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Natalie Hebden

Natalie Hebden

Finance Assistant

natalie@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Susan Moss

Susan Moss

Partner Secretary

Susanm@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Chris Addy

Chris Addy

Business Support Assistant

christopher@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Thomas Wilson

Thomas Wilson

Compliance Support Assistant

Thomas@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Karyn Van Mill

Karyn Van Mill

Finance Assistant

Karyn@chnfc.co.uk
Read More
Clayton Holmes Naisbitt